RESERVE NOW

At Dedicare, we know you care!

Professional

Professional

Vaccination service by doctor or nurse

Safety & Hygiene

Safety & Hygiene

Minimise outdoor exposure and likelihood of being infected

Convenience

Convenience

No commute, waiting nor queuing is required

Caring

Caring

Can reduce young kid’s anxiety from needle injection

Reservation & enquiry:

+852 2468 2248

+852 9298 1308

Our Caring Stories

“During this pandemic extraordinary period, many parents (including us) are truly worried about bringing kids out, let alone visiting hospital or clinic. We are truly grateful to have the medical team from Dedicare Medical Centre visiting my home to vaccinate my daughter Abigail. Their professionalism and attentiveness are commendable.”

Jason Chan – Singer, Songwriter & Actor
Leanne Fu - Artist @leannefu_1027

“I was overjoyed to have discovered “vaccination at home”service by Dedicare Medical Centre, so that I don’t need to risk bringing my two kids outdoor during the pandemic. The doctor and nurse are professional and attentive. To ensure safety and hygiene, they immediately completed all disinfection and cleaning procedures upon arrival, and thereafter vaccinated my two kids. I am truly satisfied with this entire experience!”

Bithia Lam – Makeup Artist, Video Creator, Housewife

“I had been so worried to bring my baby daughter to receive her prescribed 18-month vaccination during the pandemic. Luckily, I discovered the “vaccination at home” service by Dedicare Medical Centre. The entire process is ultra-convenient, and it was amazing that my baby only cried very briefly after the injection!”

Suenn Wong – Entrepreneur, Online Retailing

“Not long after the birth of my second daughter, Chloe, came the pandemic. Whilst I was having headache how to prepare Chloe for her vaccination trip, I learnt that vaccination centre (where my family go for vaccination) has launched the “vaccination at home” service. I chose this service without any hesitation. I value the professionalism of Dedicare Medical Centre and they have a very nice and comfortable clinic too.”

Jade Lam – Blogger

立即預約

在緻仁,我們比你更在乎!

Professional

專業

醫生或護士提供專業服務

Safety & Hygiene

安全,衛生

足不出門,將被感染機會減至最低

Convenience

方便, 省時

舟車勞頓,排隊等候全免

Caring

關懷

安在家中,可減少小孩因打針帶來的焦慮

預約及查詢:

+852 2468 2248

+852 9298 1308

每個客戶背後都有故事

在這疫症非常時期,很多家長都很擔心帶子女外出,更何況是去醫院或診所。這次真是非常感謝緻仁醫療的醫護團隊到訪我家為女兒Abigail接種疫苗。他們專業及細心,值得讚賞!

陳柏宇 – 歌手,詞曲作者及演員
符曉薇 - 藝人 @leannefu_1027

在疫症期間,好開心找到能夠提供上門接種疫苗的緻仁醫療中心,讓我們不用冒險帶兩個小朋友出街。醫生和護士的服務專業細心,一到步就立即做齊消毒清潔的程序,然後再為小朋友打針,確保過程安全衛生我對這次上門接種疫苗的體驗好滿意!

Bithia Lam – 化妝師,視頻創作者,家庭主婦

在疫症期間,我實在非常擔心要帶我的1歲半女兒出去接種疫苗。 很幸運地找到緻仁醫療中心提供的“上門接種疫苗”服務。 整個過程絕對方便,打針後我的寶寶只哭得一兩聲便停了,值得一讚!

Suenn Wong – 網上零售企業家

細女Chloe出世不久,疫情便在香港爆發。正當我在煩惱怎樣幫Chloe作出最好的防疫保護到診所接種疫苗時,便得知幫我們一家接種疫苗的緻仁醫療中心有提供上門服務,我二話不說便選用這服務! 他們是一間專業的疫苗接種中心,環境舒適,更重要的服務非常專業。

Jade Lam – 博主