Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully as they apply to your use of this website (the “Site”). By accessing the Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions of Use, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable laws and regulations.

Use of the Site

You must not disrupt or interfere with the Site or servers or other software, hardware or equipment connected to or via the Site; or collect or store personal data about users of the Site.

Copyright, Linking and Trademark

Contents and materials on the Site are subject to copyright and possibly other intellectual property rights. You may not sell, reproduce, distribute, modify, display, publicly perform, prepare derivatives works based on, repost or otherwise use any of the content on the Site in any way for any public or commercial purpose, without our prior written consent.

The Site may contain links to third party websites, services, goods or advertisements. These are not maintained or controlled by us, and we are not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of these external resources, nor is it responsible for any losses or damages incurred as a result of the use of the information on the Site. These linked websites provided in the Site should not be considered or construed as an endorsement or verification of such linked websites or the contents therein by us.

All trademarks on the Site belong to us or an affiliate, except for third party trademarks which are the property of their respective owners.

Disclaimer

The content included in the Site is provided "as is". We do not give any other warranty, expressed or implied, or make any representation including without limitation that the content on the Site is complete or accurate up to date. Further, we do not warrant or make any representations concerning the likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on the Site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to the Site. We reserve the right in its sole discretion and without any obligation or notice or requirement to change, alter or edit content on the Site.

All information on the Site is provided for education or reference only, and is not intended as a substitute for professional medical care or advice. While every effort has been made to ensure the correctness of information on the Site, it cannot be guaranteed to be absolutely accurate and timely, and is subject to change without prior notice. Consult your doctor or healthcare provider for any medical concerns you may have or treatment necessary.

We do not take responsibility for any event which is outside its reasonable control nor any consequential loss arising from such event.

Limitations

We or our suppliers will not accept any liability whatsoever for any direct, incidental, consequential or indirect damages, loss or corruption of data, loss of profits, goodwill, bargain or opportunity or loss of anticipated savings or any other loss resulting from your access to, reliance on, or use of, or inability to use the Site, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, negligence or any other legal theory, and whether or not we know of the possibility of such damage. If a jurisdiction does not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability but allows a limitation of a certain maximum extent, then our liability is limited to that extent.

Revisions and Errors

We do not warrant that any of the materials on the Site is accurate, complete, or error free including but not limited to technical, typographical, or photographic errors. We may make changes to the materials contained on the Site at any time without notice but does not make any commitment to update the materials.

Personal Data

By using the Site, you may give us "personal data" as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) and you grant us the consent to use your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy Statement.

Terms and Conditions of Use Modifications

We may change, alter or modify this Terms and Conditions of Use from time to time. Any changes to this Terms and Conditions of Use will be posted on the Site and any use by you of the Site after any such changes have been posted shall be deemed to indicate your agreement to the modified Terms and Conditions of Use, but shall not affect any orders placed by you before.

Governing Law

Any claim relating to the Site shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong and you agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

使用條款

使用條款

敬請小心閱讀以下條款和條件,因為它們適用於閣下使用本網站(“本網站”)。經瀏覽/使用本網站即表示閣下同意受此使用條款和條件約束,並同意閣下有責任遵守任何適用的法律和法規。

網站的使用

閣下不得破壞或干擾本網站或伺服器或連接到本網站或通過本網站的其他軟件、硬體或設備;或收集或存儲有關本網站用戶的個人資料。

知識產權、連結及商標

本網站上的內容和資料受版權及其他可能的知識產權保護。未經我們事先書面同意,閣下不得為任何公共或商業目的以任何方式出售、複製、分發、更改、展示、公開表演、創作衍生作品、轉載或以其他方式使用本網站上的任何內容。

本網站可能包含第三方網站、服務、商品或廣告的連結。上述連結不是由我們維持或控制的,我們並不對此等外部資源的可用性、內容或準確性負責,也不對因使用本網站上的資訊而導致的任何損失或損害負責。本網站提供的連結網站不應被視為或解釋為我們對此等連結網站或其中的內容的認可或驗證。

除第三方商標屬於其各自擁有人的財產之外,本網站上的所有商標均屬於我們或關聯人。

免責聲明

本網站包含的內容乃「按現狀」提供。我們不提供任何其他保證,不論明示或隱含,或作出任何陳述,包括但不限於本網站上的內容是完整或準確或最新的。此外,我們不就使用本網站上的資料或以其他方式使用與該資料相關的資料或任何連接至本網站之網站的可能結果或可靠性作出保證或任何陳述。我們保留在不受限制於任何義務或通知或要求的情況下,以其唯一的酌情決定權,改變、更改或編輯本網站上的內容的權利。

本網站上的所有資訊僅供教育或參考之用,並非有意用作替代專業醫療護理或諮詢。儘管我們已盡一切努力確保本網站資訊的正確性,然而不能保證其為絕對準確和及時,並且我們可在無需作任何事先通知的情況下更改資訊。如果閣下有任何醫療問題或需要治療,請諮詢閣下的醫生或醫療保健人員。我們不對任何不在其合理控制範圍內的事件或與由該事件引起的相應損失負責。

限制

我們或我們的供應商不會因任何直接、連帶、相應或間接的資料損害、損失或出錯、或利潤、商譽、協議或機會之損失或預期儲蓄之損失或任何其他因閣下瀏覽、依賴、使用或無法使用本網站引起的損失而承擔任何責任,不論是基於保證、合約、侵權、疏忽或任何其他法律理論,並且不論我們是否知道這種損害的可能性。如果某一司法管轄權不允許排除或限制責任,但允許對某一最大範圍進行限制,則我們的責任僅限於該範圍。

修訂和錯誤

我們不保證本網站上的任何資料是準確、完整或正確無誤,包括但不限於技術、印刷或攝影錯誤。我們可以在無需作任何通知的情況下隨時更改本網站上包含的資料,但不承諾更新資料。

個人資料

經使用本網站,閣下可能提供《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)所界定的「個人資料」,閣下並同意我們根據我們的私隱政策聲明使用閣下的個人資料。

修改使用條款和條件

我們可能會不時改變、更改或修改本使用條款和條件。對本使用條款和條件的任何更改將在本網站上發布,而閣下在發布任何更改後對本網站的任何使用均被視為閣下同意已修改的使用條款和條件,但不影響閣下在發布任何更改之前發出的任何指令。

適用法律

與本網站有關的任何索賠應受香港法律管轄,閣下並同意受香港法院的非專屬司法管轄權管轄。